Blow.

25 02 2010

Why do you guys have to be such bitches?

You gotta understand, even with your stupid brains, that while you get to chum up with your friends and have a good time discussing stuff, prefects have to approach you to get a damn signature to prove that this gathering actually happened. Just one scribble on a damn book.

Why can’t you just give it?

Instead, you’re wasting your own beloved groupie time by telling me about how annoyed you are at me interrupting. For God’s sake, haven’t you gone through this? Just shut up and sign. As a damn prefect, when you complain about meanless, idiotic crap, I have to fucking smile and laugh it off as a joke and spit out shit like, “Oh, I’m sorry, guys. I’m just doing my job. Nothing personal.” We face this bullshit everytime we get on duty.

Think logically, you idiot. You’re not going to wreck the place up by just sitting down to talk, right? What do you mean, “What if this place burns down?”? Damn, the bitch in your voice when you said, “Are you gonna blame us?” pissed me off.

Is it that hard? Am I sending you some sort of fine or something? Why am I being a damn nice guy, anyway? I’ll just tell you to hand over the fucking autograph from you celebrities and take off. You prefer it that way, right?

What’re you gonna tell me now? That you were joking? And I’m being an ass?

I wanted to talk about this for a long time. Prefects are undergraded. That ticks me off.

Actions

Information

6 responses

25 02 2010
Zach Siow

+1

27 02 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

exactly.

17 03 2010
Beat

although i rarely see the outside of the bilik HEM,
YEAH!! 😦

17 03 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

thanks. i quote zach: being a prefect is almost like being a christian. only being a christian is more rewarding. you get attacked and dissed alot. *sigh

14 06 2010
marcus

hey man. i agree. 🙂 i bet you’ve cooled down by now, but yeah. i respect you guys man. tough job, specially in our school.

14 06 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

thanks, marc. really. but yeah i’ve cooled down. it just annoyed me when they did it twice in a row. haha. plus, i gotta admit, at the rate our board’s going, we probably don’t deserve that respect. =p

Leave a Reply

