Camps And Revamps.

16 03 2010

Is this blog too grey? I hope not.   

After the camp, everything crashed down to ground floor again. It’s as if someone piled my fun on the first three days of the holidays, and forgot to leave some for later. I’m out of things to say, and do.   

So let’s talk about the camp. I learned lots. Discipline, mainly. I’d had trouble with that tons of times. I dunno if this camp left a permanent discipline mark on me, though. Teehee. And there was the Keahlian test. Miss Xia Shuen got 95 marks at Form 1 and challenged us to beat it. And I’m pretty sure I flunked any chance of getting higher than that. At form 5, that’s pretty embarrassing. That’s just too bad. At any rate, I enjoyed it. It’s not your typical Camp Fun N’ Games, and that made it all the more coolerest. =)  

And as for the award, it’s weird that my fellow to-be-scouts were form 1s, but I really appreciate it. Thanks, Council.  Thanks. 

 

 

_________________________

 

Nick and his dad took up their cameras. They looked at each other for a quick, fleeting second.

“Take it.”

Result:

Actions

Information

14 responses

16 03 2010
KayLi

Technically, there ARE Form 2’s & 3’s too. Just a majority of Form 1’s.=)

16 03 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

true. true. but still. xD

17 03 2010
KayLi

Oh, hey, by the way, you know when you guys did the roll call & sketch? What was that song you sang again? =)

18 03 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

Haha. Thunder by Boys Like Girls. We really didn’t know what to do with the five of us. That was all we came up with.

18 03 2010
KayLi

Well it was awesome. Way better than a sketch. =)

18 03 2010
KayLi

Hmmm.. Sounds better when you guys sing it, in my opinion. XD

18 03 2010
Beat

thunder! i love that song 😀
okay anyway.
um can i ask you sth?
why WordPress, not blogspot? 😀
just a curiosity.. 😛

18 03 2010
Beat

oooh i get a nice pattern. roflmao.

18 03 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

i want the red pattern! it’s so nice. this green one. i have too much green in my life. prefect, plants, my dog and this too. D: thanks kay li =D but you could barely hear us. haha.

and beat, it’s really organised. more professional, and it really gets you in the mood to blog. blogspot’s a bit… messy. very simple. too simple. and the basic layouts here are so cool! join the revolution from blogspot to wordpress! =D

18 03 2010
KayLi

Your dog’s green? O.o

18 03 2010
KayLi

My pattern’s lame. And i could hear you guys. Quite well, in fact. Everyone went quiet to listen. XD

19 03 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

haha. jay han rocked the house, didn’t he? =D

19 03 2010
Kay Li

You did too! =P

19 03 2010
Kay Li

YES!!! New pattern! XD

Leave a Reply

