Great Regret

6 06 2010

It’s real unfortunate that the moment I vowed to continue blogging, my Internet got busted. Damn…
Anyway, the exams are over, and so are the study periods, but I’m already bored of the holidays. Unless we get together to jam once a day on the second week of hols, I’ll probably bleed boredom.

As for the first week, I’ll be part of the staff group of Camp Yuber ’10. The number 1 leadership camp of the world. Probably number 12 in our universe.

Which brings us to the end of this short miserable post, for my phone definitely ain’t got enough credit for a long one.

Prefect dinner was a blast, considering we’re a bunch of “Law Abiding Citizens”.

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 06 2010
LJ

you can’t spell unfortunate without “fate” xD
sorry, i got too much time on my hands.

7 06 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

haha. at least you read it xD

Leave a Reply

