Off To Camp.

7 06 2010

In twelve hours, I’ll be on the way to camp. Before I leave, I wanna send a few messages.

Firstly, to Jian, Seng Kiat, Kai Lun, Jin Shern and Jit Qi. We had a nice a jamming session. Thanks alot for, as Jin would put it, “making it the highlight #1 of our holidays so far”. Ha ha. Let’s do it again sometime. With Justin, Shaun and a few others.

Secondly, to Justin. …Done.

Thirdly, to Annei aka Yuvanesh. Happy birthday, buddy. I love you. =)

Fourthly, to my accounts teacher, Madam Chan. I’ll be working it from now on. Sorry. And thank you.

Fifth, and last.

Sorry, mom. I love you. And I’ll see you with a big smile after camp. I really love you. =) I dont wanna stretch this too much, might sound indulgent. This is a public blog, after all. Still, thanks, mom.

Ciauz, see you on Monday, blog.

P.s. If everything goes well between me and Zach, I might finally have a nice electric guitar.

Actions

Information

One response

8 06 2010
Jin Shern

Miss you!

Oh goodness, this is public?.. I mean..um.. see you when you’re baa-ack!

Yeaaahhh…

Leave a Reply

