Had The Sky Noticed Our Plights

3 07 2010

I noticed I’m much more withdrawn now. I don’t seem to want to mix with other people that much, and when I do, I feel awkward. Like an adept rogue, mixing with everyone but blending well with none of them.

What is wrong?

I know this isn’t me. I’m a fun-lover. Or am I changing?

I’m all burnt out.

Argh. You would do me a great favour by keeping me full of laughs, dear friend.

Anyway, I passed my Keahlian(the first Scout’s test) today. Feeling proud too.

List of goals and new things to try/trying:

Cooking

Photography

Dancing

Japanese

Wish me luck =)Every light has dark. Every dark has light, inevitably. It’s like ice-cream and almond. You can’t have one without the other.

Actions

Information

6 responses

3 07 2010
Kay Li

Why do all you Form 5’s have to write philosophical stuff? Makes me feel like my stuff sucks. =O

3 07 2010
Kay Li

Why do all you Form 5’s have to write philosophical stuff? Makes me feel like my stuff sucks. =O

4 07 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

do we? it must be SPM =P

4 07 2010
Kay Li

Yeah, it’s all about reflections and stuff. =D

4 07 2010
Amanda :D

HEY NICK ! (: Stay STRONG brother ! Just ask for it if you need any help. We will always be there for you ! (: You’re always be there for us, and WE COULD TOO !

Love, Amanda 😀

14 07 2010
areugoingtoeatthatagain

thanks, but im not depressed =) just wondeirng. heh. thanks, though =D

Leave a Reply

