Can You Tell?

17 07 2010

I am chipped. Not ripped apart, but it’s like water steadily dripping on a corroding rock.

I am losing the ability to have fun.

Withdrawing… Reaaaaaaalllyyyyyy sloooooowly.

Maybe when SPM finishes I’ll come back. Or maybe this is the real me? I can’t accomplish anything if I haven’t discovered the first layer of my personality.

Gosh, I hate it when I see you getting injured and feeling hurt =( But you’re a strong girl, you’ll be over it in no time.

Truthfully, I’m writing this with a subconscious mind. I am half alive. My soul drifts here and there, tired, but I don’t know how to gain spiritual sleep.

What is this? This tightness. It’s strangling me. I can’t converse with people anymore. Will anyone help me?

I am in silent, emotionless despair. I cannot feel it, but it is conquering me.

And it helps me improve my English with these essays.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

