The Concepts Of Total Internal Reflection, And The New Blogger.

10 10 2010

It’s frustrating that Zach Siow precedes me in doing things very simple yet beautiful. He’s a great guy. Great ideas, too. =)

So, I brought another machine along with me besides the MP3 on my daily jog: My Olympus Digital Camera.

There’re plenty of beautiful things around here. It’s just great, though my mind usually blanks out when I jog, so I can’t relate them to life.

Remember this? We sat around here for New Year’s Eve, whoever was there. =)

 

I also attempted to test the underwater abilities of my camera. Kinda hard to aim, cause when it’s underwater, the camera lens tended to internally reflect.

The upped side’s actually the surface of the water, folks! =D

 

 

Sleepiest days of my life lately. Wish something new would happen. Quality check for prom performers were cancelled. Upside, a businaess company hired myband to perform. :/ That’s weird. We’re not even famous enough.

Lastly, I’d like to welcome Lim Jit Qi to the blogosphere. =) It’s really good that we don’t get those typical Chinese blogs around here anymore! It’s turning into something more… Artsy. Quote Chi Leng. =)

Hope it doesn’t look like a eulogy or something. :/

 

P.s. Anyone feeling lonely? =)

Actions

Information

7 responses

10 10 2010
Dom

whats jit’s URL?????????????????????????????????????

11 10 2010
Nick

is this bryan? guys, put on your real names =(

11 10 2010
m2

is that court 9’s basketball court??? =D

11 10 2010
Nick

who’s this? =) yeah =D

11 10 2010
m2

this is Michelle =) u actually jog at court 9? wow

12 10 2010
Nick

heh. it’s not an amazing place, but it’s got a nice scenery for joggers =D

12 10 2010
m2

where u live?? rare to see ppl frm seafield jogging there XD
yea man!!! its full of mosquitoes there!!! LMAO!!!

Leave a Reply

