Weep.

15 11 2010

And…

Somehow it feels as though you’re still here with us, like days when you were in the hospital. Like I just don’t see you that often anymore. Like I’m still waiting upon your arrival back home.

I cried when I read that blog. And she’s truly amazing for recovering and looking on the good side of it all.

“You’re really strong.” That was around a week ago. Weird, how I get this feeling everything I’m saying in this post is inter-related.

Okay, maybe things aren’t as bad it seems. We lost someone, but heaven gained one. That’s the bright side. Trying to be strong, trying. God is good, He’s sustaining us. 🙂

 

So… tired. I am sharing all emotion from all people. It has drained me. Please let it be over soon. ._.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

