Fire At Will.

30 11 2010

Because of you, I can’t write any contradicting or thought-provoking post, cause you’d get upset and stop me from writing it down. Even worse, you’d make me delete it.

Because of you, I don’t sneak onto the com for no apprent reason when the parents are out of the house.

Because of you, I never lost my temper, nor did I bitch about it on this page.

It’s because of you, I’m going through education.

I honestly never gave the tiniest shit about SPM, especially Moral. I worked my ass off, forcing myself to get those good results, thinking why I’m doing this.

Most of us know it: We’re all doing it for you.

I don’t need any of this to get rich. NONE.

But for you, I’m definitely gonna get the straight A’s, and go through the damn education system all over again in college.

I hate Moral. I hate Moral. I hate Moral. I hate it with all the hate I can gather in my tiny, lazy brain which seems to be causing so, so much trouble for my damn life.

You wanna know who you are?

You’re my conscience.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

