Relapse II.

30 04 2011

All things limitless. Wise men always say the river runs one way: down. And we’ll have to follow it, just like the sands of time. But thanks to modern technology, we can go upstream as well, without any extra toil on our part. Using that as my excuse, I’d like to welcome myself back to WordPress. My readers probably don’t drop by anymore, but I shall carry on posting, with the hope this page’ll be frequented more often again! 🙂

I gotta get my skills back again: Photography, writing, music, cooking.

I gotta learn new skills: Parkour, magic, Italian, Japanese.

Resolution set! This blog is alive! What more can I ask for? 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

